NEW Venus Star Course Starts September 17, 2022!

Note: The course is already running. Follow this website and connect with me on Instagram to be notified when the next course starts.


After many moons of dedicated work, I am excited to announce the launch of my five-week Venus Star Course! I offer you a one-time special discount to celebrate with me.

One-time Special Discount! 🏷️25 % OFF🏷️ (SAVE 90 €!)

360 € 270 €

THE FIVE-POINTED VENUS STAR

– Connecting Heaven, Earth, and the Underworld –

✨5-WEEK COURSE✨

Learn the astrological background of the formation of the Venus Pentagram and its meaning in your birth chart and much more in 5 weeks!

Starting on September 17, 2022, the class will meet LIVE on Zoom on Saturdays at 03:00 PM / 15:00 UTC±00:00. See the table at the bottom of this page for times at different locations. Convert to your time zone here.

Dates: September 17, September 24, October 1, October 8, October 15.

An Online Live Course in Five Parts

The Venus Star Course teaches you the astronomical background of the formation of the Venus Pentagram and its meaning in your birth chart. You’ll also learn about the symbolism and mythology of the planet Venus and its cycle. Finally, this course illuminates how the Venus cycle and the cosmic pentagram pattern mirror social, cultural, and economic changes.

By taking the Venus Star Course, you learn a new tool that helps you understand and harness your creative potential. You will learn to see the quality of time at a given moment in the light of the five-pointed Venus Star. The Venus Star also sheds light on your relationship dynamics, helping you to understand and improve your interactions with others. The Venus Star Course supports your personal growth.

What You Get

  • Five 90 minutes ✨LIVE✨ Zoom sessions in five weeks (one session per week)
  • Worksheets to support your learning process
  • Access to the recording of each session for a full week
  • Q&A at the end of each session
  • Email support throughout the five weeks of the course
  • A copy of your birth chart with your five-pointed Venus Star
  • A 20 minutes Zoom meeting with me during the course talking about your VSP

What You Learn

  • What are the Venus Star and Venus Star Points® (VSP)
  • Tracking the cycle of Venus and the formation of the pentagram
  • The symbolism and mythology of planet Venus and its cycle, including morning star and evening star phases
  • Interpreting your Venus Star Point (your creative energy)
  • Observing your life cycles through the Venus Star
  • How to understand your relationship dynamics in the light of your Venus Star
  • To see how the Venus Star reflects historical periods and our present time

How You Benefit

  • You discover the unique gift you are meant to share with the world.
  • You gain consciousness about your life cycles as indicated by your Venus Star.
  • You learn a simple technique to spot recurring topics in your life.
  • You get insight into your relationships.
  • You acquire a new tool that supports you in deepening your spiritual practice and connection with the Divine.

Bonus

As a student of my Venus Star Course, you get 15 % off my Walking With the Creatrix reading (Venus Star Point® and Venus reading).

*The Venus Star Course is limited to 10 people.

Note that this course does not teach you basic astrology, like the origin and symbolism of the zodiac signs. That being said, with a bit of knowledge about the meaning of the twelve signs and the different parts of a birth chart, you should do very well in this course. The teaching material includes many visuals, like graphics and animations, which support your learning, especially regarding the astronomical background of the formation of the pentagram. I will do my best to help you understand the magnificence of the Venus Star and how it can support your growth.

Times for the Zoom meetings in different locations:

New York (UTC-4)11:00 / 11:00 AM
London (UTC+1)16:00 / 04:00 PM
Berlin (UTC+2)17:00 / 05:00 PM
Helsinki (UTC+3)18:00 / 06:00 PM
New Delhi (UTC+5:30)20:30 / 08:30 PM
Sydney (UTC+10)01:00 / 01:00 AM
Convert to your time zone here.

I’m Your Teacher

My name is Sindy. I’m a certified astrologer (Hellenistic astrology) and Venus Star Point® practitioner and teacher living in Finland. Read more here.

Contact